Wild Letters
How Much Money is Enough?
Everyday Alternatives to Capitalism
13
0:00
-1:00:44

Everyday Alternatives to Capitalism

a conversation with Della Duncan
13

Hello, dear listener! 

I can’t tell you how fully I geeked out over getting to talk with Della Duncan for my research project.

Della is a Renegade Economist who hosts the Upstream Podcast, one of my absolute favorite shows for challenging mainstream economic thinking. 

She’s also a Right Livelihood Coach who supports individuals working to better align their values with their work — and so much more. Seriously, Della does so many different and interesting things! 

In this conversation she shares about her own personal rituals and practices around money, plus lots of juicy and uplifting examples of everyday alternatives to capitalism that we can all lean into more deeply in our own lives. I was totally buzzing after talking with her, and I bet you will be too.

Happy listening :)

Nic


More from Della Duncan

⚡️ Website: dellazduncan.com

🎧 Podcast: Upstream

💫 Instagram

Discussion about this podcast

Wild Letters
How Much Money is Enough?
a personal research project and conversation series