Wild Letters
Rose Thorn Bud
May 2023: self-compassion and quiet growth
16
0:00
-1:04:03

May 2023: self-compassion and quiet growth

rose thorn bud podcast
16

Hi friends!

Here is your new episode of Rose Thorn Bud, the monthly podcast for paid subscribers of the Wild Letters newsletter, which I am gifting to all readers this month. Thank you so much for being here in this little corner of the internet with me!

If you’re new to this series, it’s one where my friend Julia Hanlon and I talk about our real lives in real time — what’s working, what’s not working, what we’re learning, struggling with, celebrating, questioning, and more.

Here is the link to download the PDF companion workbook that includes all the prompts we talked through in this month’s conversation. I hope it’s useful for your own monthly reflection!

Happy listening :)

Nic

PS - Here’s the link to learn more about (and get early registration access to) the fun little upcoming list-making workshop I mention in this episode. I’d love to have you there!

16 Comments
Wild Letters
Rose Thorn Bud
a monthly reflection podcast filled with thoughtful conversation and prompts for gentle goal-setting